

Board of Directors January, 2025

Chair Elected Official: City of Oak Harbor Bryan Stucky Oak Harbor City Council Member 865 SE Barrington Drive Oak Harbor, WA 98277 Phone: 360-279-4648 Email: <u>BStucky@oakharbor.org</u>

Vice Chair Langley Chamber of Commerce Nicole Whittington-Johnson Executive Director

Treasurer Unincorporated Lodging: North Whidbey Island Gregg Lanza

Secretary Coupeville Chamber of Commerce Lynda Eccles Executive Director

**Elected Official: Island County** Commissioner Jill Johnson County Commissioner District 2

Town of Coupeville Jackie Henderson Coupeville Town Council Member Town of Langley Mayor of Langley Kennedy Horstman The City of Langley

**Camano Island Chamber of Commerce** Jessica McCready, Executive Director

Clinton Chamber of Commerce Emily Zenz, President

Freeland Chamber of Commerce Angela Muniz, President

Greater Oak Harbor Chamber of Commerce Executive Director

**City of Langley Lodging** Tom Felvey

**City of Oak Harbor Lodging:** Position Open

Town of Coupeville Lodging Position Open

Unincorporated Camano Island Lodging Position Open

Unincorporated Central Whidbey Lodging: Aly Willis

Unincorporated South Whidbey Lodging: Max Lindsay-Thorsen

Non-Voting Member Economic Development Council of Island County Kristina Heinz, Director